Here you will find the true friend

Welcome to the Point hunt pet site. Our specialization is elite hunting breeds – weimaraner and Hungarian vyzsla. We pay special attention to the breeding work, using the best representatives for breeding. The blood of our dogs took its origin in Hungary, Austria, the USA and Russia. We can be proud of our pets that win and rise on the catwalks at major exhibitions, both in Russia and abroad. The regalia include the title of young champion of the breed, young vice-champion of the world, as well as multiple successes in the championships of Russia, Belarus and Lithuania.

Help in choosing
We will help you make the right choice
Delivery
We deliver to any countries and cities
Consultation
We will help you to solve any issue throughout your dog's life
Documentation
At the time of moving to a new house, the puppy will have a full package of documents
Breeding
We will help you to find a decent couple
Foster care
We will provide a reliable care to your pet for the duration of your absence
Video with our dogs
Watch the video

They are quite active and not aggressive animals. They easily find a common language with people, are very devoted to their master. They are capable of showing tenderness, but they may also be in a bad mood.


Love moving games and walks, so it's best to start them outside the city where there is space and at least relative freedom. As for the character, this dog should not be kept in the enclosure or in the breeding ground.


One of the rare hunting breeds. Initially the ancestors of Weimaraner, in all likelihood, were European Brakks, in particular a Spanish Brakk or Spanish gun dog, and blood hounds (Schweischund). Later, the newly created breed was interbred with the bird gun dogs (Hünerhund).

Our Certificates

У нас вы найдете верного друга

Добро пожаловать на сайт питомника Point hunt. Наша специализация – элитные охотничьи породы – веймаранер и венгерская выжла. Мы уделяем особое внимание племенной работе, используя для вязки лучших представителей пород. Крови наших собак – Венгрия, Австрия, США и Россия. Мы можем гордиться своими воспитанниками, которые одерживают победы и поднимаются на подиумы на крупнейших выставках, как в России, так и за её пределами. Среди регалий – звание юный чемпион породы, юный вице-чемпион мира, а также многократные успехи на чемпионатах России, Беларуси и Литвы.

Помощь в выборе
мы поможем Вам сделать правильный выбор
Доставка
мы осуществляем доставку в любые страны и города
Консультация
поможем решить любой вопрос на протяжении всей жизни Вашей собаки
Документы
на момент переезда в новый дом, щенок будет иметь полный пакет документов
Вязка
поможем подобрать достойную пару
Передержка
мы обеспечим надёжный уход Вашему питомцу на время Вашего отсутствия
Видео с нашими собаками
Смотреть видео

Это довольно подвижные и совсем не агрессивные животные. Они легко находят общий язык с людьми, очень преданы своему хозяину. Способны на проявление нежности, но бывают и в плохом расположении духа.

Любят подвижные игры и прогулки, поэтому заводить их лучше всего за городом там, где есть простор и хотя бы относительная свобода. Что касается характера, то эту собаку не стоит держать в вольере или в питомнике.

Одна из редких охотничьих пород. Первоначально предками Веймаранера, по всей вероятности, были европейские бракки, в частности испанский бракк или испанская легавая, и кровяные гончие (швайсхунд). Позднее к вновь создаваемой породе примешивались крови легавых по птице (хюнерхунд).

Наши сертификаты